domestic relationship violence initiative committeeDRVIC Members

Here you can learn about the dynamics of violence as well as the resources available to you and others that may be affected by family violence. The more people that know about family violence and what is available, the more we can end the silence!

For more information on becoming a member of the DRVIC group, please phone 403-347-2480.

Members:

Halima Ali 
Central Alberta Immigrant Women’s Society  
caiwo@telus.net 
p: 403-341-3553

Barb Barber 
CAWOS 
barb@womensoutreach.ca 
www.womensoutreach.ca
p: 403-347-2480
4808 51 Ave, Red Deer, AB

Ronnie Biletsky
Red Deer Regional Hospital ER 
Ronnie.biletsky@albertahealthservices.ca
p: 403-406-5510 

Joanne Crook 
Family School Wellness-Chinooks Edge School Div 
jcrook@chinooksedge.ab.ca
403-227-7051
49040 59 Street, Innisfail, AB

Pam Desjarlais 
Mountain Rose Women’s Shelter 
pamdesj@telus.net
403-845-5339
5010 51 Ave, Rocky Mountain House, AB

Tosha Duncan 
RCMP Domestic Violence Unit 
Tosha.duncan@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Allan Falden 
Central Alberta CFSA 
Allan.Falden@gov.ab.ca
p: 403-340-4380
4811 49 Street, Red Deer AB

Fay Kim
Solicitor General and Public Security 
Kim.fay@gov.ab.ca 
www.solicitorgeneral.ab.ca
p: 403-340-5180
1st Flr Provincial Bldg 4920 51 Street,  Red Deer, AB

Laurie Kaban 
Catholic Social Services  
Laurie.kaban@catholicsocialservices.ab.ca 
www.catolicsocialservices.com
403-347-8844
5104 48 Ave,  Red Deer, AB

Noreen McCallum 
DTHR/Mental Health 
nmccallum@dthr.ab.ca
www.dthr.ab.ca
p: 403-340-4343
4733 49 Street,  Red Deer, AB

McKechnie Sandy
RCMP Domestic Violence Unit 
Alexander.mckechnie@rcmp-grc.gc.ca  
4602 51 Ave,  Red Deer, AB

Patrick McNulty 
AADAC 
Patrick.mcnulty@aadac.gov.ab.ca
p: 403-340-5274
106 4920 51 St, Red Deer, AB

CALO  
p: 403-340-7730
202 4802 51 Ave Red Deer, AB

Tabitha Phiri 
Central Alberta Immigrant Women’s Association 
Tabitha.caiwa@telus.net   

Anita Taylor 
CAWES 
Anita.taylor@cawes.com www.cawes.com
p: 403-346-5643 

Wheeliker Ian
CAWES 
Ian.wheeliker@cawes.com
p: 403-346-5643

 

 

menuNavigation contentContent gps directionsContact Us alarmHide this page!